Skip to main content

Lackham Campus

Lacock, Near Chippenham, SN15 2NY

Lackham Campus is part of:

    About Lackham Campus

    The College has 4 main campuses in Trowbridge, Chippenham, Lackham and Salisbury with 3 smaller satellite centres based in Corsham, Devizes and Warminster. Our specialist facility at the Castle Combe circuit was the first trackside motorsport engineering training facility in the UK, and is home to our Motorsport Engineering programmes.

Search for Access Guides and Routes within Lackham Campus

Featured Access Guides

Buildings and services