Skip to main content
The new name for DisabledGo


This Accessibility Guide is supported by:

Warwick Council logo

About Warwick District Council

Warwick District comprises of the towns Warwick, Leamington Spa, Kenilworth and Whitnash and is steeped in history, culture and visitor attractions. The surrounding rural areas offer quaint buildings and fantastic countryside views. Famous for the medieval castles of Warwick and Kenilworth, the District offers a unique and attractive location for residents and visitors alike. The towns provide superb parks and open spaces that host varied events throughout the year and create beautifully preserved areas for all to enjoy. The unique range of local, independent retailers deliver an attractive shopping experience within the high streets and market towns. Visitors to Warwick District can expect to find a wide range of accommodation options, places to visit, fantastic food and drink and areas to explore.

Search for Detailed Access Guides and Routes within Warwick

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Featured Detailed Access Guides

Popular venue types