Skip to main content

Chippenham Campus

Cocklebury Road, Chippenham, SN15 3QD

Chippenham Campus is part of:

    About Chippenham Campus

    The Chippenham campus is home to a fantastic range of creative arts programmes, from Art and Design to Games Development, and from Film and Media to Music. Delivered by experienced, specialist tutors, our courses are a great introduction to the creative industries and are all located in industry standard workshops, classrooms and studios.

Search for Access Guides and Routes within Chippenham Campus

Featured Access Guides

Buildings and services